Administration

Leadership
Prof. Dr. Ferdinand Gjana Rector [email protected]
Dr. William K. Martin Vice-Rector for International Relations  [email protected] 
Prof. Asoc. Dr. Rahim Ombashi Dean of Human Sciences Faculty rombashi@beder.edu.al
Prof. Asoc. Dr. Tidita Abdurrahmani Dean of Philology and Education Faculty tabdurrahmani@beder.edu.al
Kelmend Nezha Administrator [email protected]
Departments and Research Centers
Dr. Erlis Çela Head of Communication Sciences Department ecela@beder.edu.al
Dr. Gentjan Skara Head of Law Department gskara@beder.edu.al
Dr. Sofokli Garo Head of Computer Sciences Department sgaro@beder.edu.al
Dr. Ana Uka Head of Education and English Language  auka@beder.edu.al
Dr. Genti Kruja Head of Islamic Sciences Deparmnent gkruja@beder.edu.al
Dr. Elda Dollija  Head of Economics and Business Department [email protected]
Dr. Ndriçim Çiroka Head of Research Development Center  [email protected]der.edu.al
Administrative Offices
Artemisa Salillari Head of Human Resources asalillari@beder.edu.al
Rudi Dunga Head of Public Relations and Media Office rd[email protected]
Krisien Xoxa Head of Technologies and Information Office [email protected]
Bismiljana Demaj Head of Students Affairs Office  [email protected]