Administration

Leadership
Prof. Dr. Gjergj Sinani Rector gjsinani@beder.edu.al
Dr. Isa Erbas Vice-Rector ierbas@beder.edu.al 
Prof. Asoc. Dr. Rahim Ombashi Dean of Human Sciences Faculty rombashi@beder.edu.al
Prof. Asoc. Dr. Tidita Abdurrahmani Dean of Philology and Education Faculty tabdurrahmani@beder.edu.al
Kelmend Nezha Administrator [email protected]
Departments and Research Centers
Dr. Erlis Çela Head of Communication Sciences Department ecela@beder.edu.al
Dr. Gentjan Skara Head of Law Department gskara@beder.edu.al
Dr. Sofokli Garo Head of Computer Sciences Department sgaro@beder.edu.al
Dr. Irena Shehu Head of Education and English Language  ishehu@beder.edu.al
Dr. Jamal Alsafarti Head of Islamic Sciences Deparmnent jalsafart@beder.edu.al
Dr. Elda Dollija  Head of Economics and Business Department [email protected]
Dr. Ana Uka Head of Research Development Center  [email protected]
Administrative Offices
Artemisa Salillari Head of Human Resources asalillari@beder.edu.al
Rudi Dunga Head of Public Relations and Media Office rd[email protected]
Elton Kaziu Head of Technologies and Information Office ekaziu@beder.edu.al
Bismiljana Demaj Head of Students Affairs Office  bdemaj@beder.edu.al