Department of Communication Sciences

 
 
Head of Department
 
Dr. Erlis Çela ecela@beder.edu.al
 
Department Website
 
com.beder.edu.al

About Department

The Department of Communication Sciences at the "Bedër" University College is part of the Faculty of Humanities. In accordance to the Law on Higher Education of the Republic of Albania, the Department of Communication Sciences operates as a basic teaching – researching unit, which includes homogeneous areas in the discipline of communication sciences.
 
The department promotes, coordinates and manages the activities of teaching and research activities, while respecting the academic freedom of the academic staff and its right to use the financial and material resources at its disposal.
 
The Department of Communication Sciences provides an education for all students who are interested in building their professional careers in the public and private sector, in various areas of information exchange, as well as in the area of public relations.
 
This Department offers three study programmes: 
 
  • Bachelor in Communication Sciences
  • Bachelor in Public Relations and Marketing Communication
  • Master of Sciences in Communication Sciences - Journalism Profile
  • Master of Sciences in Communication Sciences - Public Relations Profile
 

Members of the Board of the Department

Nr. Tille Name Surname e-Mail
1 PhD Erlis Çela ecela@beder.edu.al
2 PhD Ardita  Reçi areci@beder.edu.al
3 PhD Agron Tufa atufa@beder.edu.al
4 Dr Ndriçim Çiroka nciroka@beder.edu.al
5 PhD Edlira Mali emali@beder.edu.al
6 PhD. Cand Emirjon  Senja esenja@beder.edu.al
7 PhD. Cand Aleksander Çipa acipa@beder.edu.al
8 Msc Jola Marku jmarku@beder.edu.al
9 Msc Rudi Dunga rdunga@beder.edu.al
10 Ba Alban Tufa altufa@beder.edu.al