Department of Law

Head of Department
Dr. Ferdinand Xhaferaj [email protected]
Department Website
About Department
The Department of Law at Hëna e Plotë  Beder University is part of the Faculty of Humanities. In accordance with the "Law on Higher Education in the Republic of Albania", the Department of Law is a teaching and research unit, which carries out comprehensive research in the discipline of Legal Studies.
In this context, the Department promotes, coordinates and manages teaching and research activities. The Department respects the academic freedom of academic staff and their right to make use of the material and financial resources available to the Department.
The Department of Law provides an ideal opportunity for qualified students to build their professional and academic careers in various areas of law, in both public and private sectors. The Bachelor of Law program is designed to provide students with a professional and intellectual context for their legal studies by exploring the conceptual variety and perspectives of the subject.

Members of the Council of the Department of Law

Nr. Title Name Surname e-Mail
1 Prof. Dr. Ferdinand  Gjana [email protected]
2 Dr. Dr. Ferdinand  Xhaferaj [email protected]
3 Dr.  Bojana  Hajdini  [email protected]
4 Dr.  Nertil  Berdufi [email protected]
5 PhD. Cand. Bledar  Uku
6 PhD. Cand. Gentian Skara [email protected]
7 PhD. Cand. Laurela  Muça [email protected]
8 MSc. Ermira Shkreta