COVID -19: Informacione, Vendime dhe Udhëzime të Përditësuara për Stafin dhe Studentët


Administration

Leadership
Prof. Dr. Ferdinand Gjana Rector fgjana@beder.edu.al
Dr. William K. Martin Vice-Rector for International Relations  wmartin@beder.edu.al 
Prof. Asoc. Dr. Rahim Ombashi Dean of Human Sciences Faculty rombashi@beder.edu.al
Prof. Asoc. Dr. Tidita Abdurrahmani Dean of Philology and Education Faculty tabdurrahmani@beder.edu.al
Kelmend Nezha Administrator knezha@beder.edu.al
Departments and Research Centers
Dr. Erlis Çela Head of Communication Sciences Department ecela@beder.edu.al
Dr. Ferdinand Xhaferaj Head of Law Department fxhaferaj@beder.edu.al
Dr. Sofokli Garo Head of Computer Sciences Department sgaro@beder.edu.al
Dr. Ana Uka Head of Education and English Language auka@beder.edu.al
Dr. Genti Kruja Head of Islamic Sciences Deparmnent gkruja@beder.edu.al
Dr. Brikena Smajli Head of Research Development Center  bsmajli@beder.edu.al
Administrative Offices
Artemisa Salillari Head of Human Resources asalillari@beder.edu.al
Rudi Dunga Head of Public Relations and Media Office rdunga@beder.edu.al
Krisien Xoxa Head of Technologies and Information Office kxoxa@beder.edu.al
Bismiljana Demaj Head of Students Affairs Office  nsulo@beder.edu.al