COVID -19: Informacione, Vendime dhe Udhëzime të Përditësuara për Stafin dhe Studentët


Department of Law

 
 
Department Head
 
Dr. Ferdinand Xhaferaj fxhaferaj@beder.edu.al
 
Department Website
 
law.beder.edu.al
 
 
About Department
 
 
The Department of Law at University College Bedër is part of the Faculty of Humanities and Law. In accordance with the "Law on Higher Education in the Republic of Albania", the Department of Law is a teaching and research unit, which carries out comprehensive research in the discipline of Legal Studies.
 
In this context, the Department promotes, coordinates and manages teaching and research activities. The Department respects the academic freedom of academic staff and their right to make use of the material and financial resources available to the Department.
 
The Department of Law provides an ideal opportunity for qualified students to build their professional and academic careers in various areas of law, in both public and private sectors. The Bachelor of Law program is designed to provide students with a professional and intellectual context for their legal studies by exploring the conceptual variety and perspectives of the subject.
 

Members of the Board of the Department:

Nr. Title Name Surname e-Mail
1 Dr. Ferdinand Xhaferaj fxhaferaj@beder.edu.al
2 Prof. Dr. Ferdinand  Gjana fgjana@beder.edu.al
3 Dr.  Nertil Berdufi nberdufi@beder.edu.al
4 Dr. Gentian Skara gskara@beder.edu.al
5 Dr. Ilirjana Kaceli ikaceli@beder.edu.al
6 Msc. Surja Shehi sshehi@beder.edu.al
7 Msc. Ermira Bushi ebushi@beder.edu.al
8 Msc. Aranit  Qinami aqinami@beder.edu.al
9 Msc. Ermira  Shkreta eshkreta@beder.edu.al