Administration

Leadership
Prof. Dr. Ferdinand Gjana Rector fgjana@beder.edu.al
Prof. Asoc. Dr. Rahim Ombashi Dean of Human Sciences Faculty rombashi@beder.edu.al
Prof. Asoc. Dr. Tidita Abdurrahmani Dean of Philology and Education Faculty tabdurrahmani@beder.edu.al
Kelmend Nezha Administrator knezha@beder.edu.al
Departments and Research Centers
Dr. Erlis Çela Head of the Communication Sciences Department ecela@beder.edu.al
Dr. Ferdinand Xhaferaj Head of the Law Department fxhaferaj@beder.edu.al
Dr. Fatih Ufuk Bagci Head of the Turkish Language and Literature Department fbagci@beder.edu.al
Dr. Isa Erbas Head of the English Language and Literature Department ierbas@beder.edu.al
Dr. Arti Omeri Head of  Education Sciences Department maslan@beder.edu.al
Dr. Genti Kruja Head of Islamic Sciences Deparmnent  gkruja@beder.edu.al
Administrative Offices
Artemisa Salillari Head of the human resources and legal issues office asalillari@beder.edu.al
Rudi Dunga Head of the Public Relations and Media Office rdunga@beder.edu.al
Krisien Xoxa Head of the Technologies and Information Office kxoxa@beder.edu.al
Norga Sulo Head of Students Affairs Office  nsulo@beder.edu.al