Department of Computer Sciences

Head of Department
 
PhD. Nihat Aksunaksu@beder.edu.al
 
Department website
 
cmp.beder.edu.al
 

Members of the Board of the Department

Nr. Titulli/ grada Name Surname e-Mail
1 Dr Nihat Aksu naksu@beder.edu.al
2 Dr. Sofokli  Garo sgaro@beder.edu.al
3 Dr. Clirim Toci ctoci@beder.edu.al
4 Msc. Edlir Spaho espaho@beder.edu.al
5 Msc. Krisien Xoxa kxoxa@beder.edu.al
6 Msc. Sokol Dollani sdollani@beder.edu.al
7 Msc. Klevis Topi ktopi@beder.edu.al