COVID -19: Informacione, Vendime dhe Udhëzime të Përditësuara për Stafin dhe Studentët

Study Programs

Study programs at Bedër University College are conducted in the Albanian and English languages. Study programs at first degree level consist of three academic years of full-time studies and comprise a total of 180 ECTS credits. These programs aim at equipping students with basic knowledge of general research methods and principles and specific abilities for a wide variety of professions and specialties.
Study programs at  second degree “Master of Sciences” level consist of  two full-time academic years and comprise a total of 120 ECTS credits; while the “Professional Master” programs are composed of one and a half full-time academic years and comprise a total of 90 ECTS credits.
Programs aim at deepening the theoretical and practical knowledge of students in the areas of law, journalism, public relations, teaching English and Turkish language, and Islamic Studies, through advanced study, trainings and research in these areas.


Department of LAW


Department of Communication Sciences


Department of Islamic Sciences



 Department of Computer Science


Department of English Language and Literature


Department of Education Sciences